When the seven energy channels in the human body called Chakras align with the universal flow of energy, health is reclaimed, passion for life is renewed and we experience harmony and joy. Restore balance to blocked chakras that manifest as physical and emotional illnesses with the HYSSES Chakra series.

Chakras Crown, 10ml
Chakras Heart (Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang), 100ml
Chakras Heart, 100ml
Sold Out
Chakras Heart, 10ml
Sold Out
Chakras Heart, 50ml
Sold Out
Chakras Root, 100ml
Chakras Root, 10ml
Chakras Sacral, 100ml
Chakras Sacral, 10ml
Chakras Sacral, 50ml
Chakras Solar Plexus, 50ml
Chakras Third Eye, 50ml
Chakras Throat, 10ml
Chakras, Crown
Chakras, Crown 50ml
Chakras, Heart (Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang)
Chakras, Heart (Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang), 10ml
Chakras, Heart (Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang), 50ml
Sold Out
Chakras, Heart (Yuzu, Patchouli)
Sold Out
Chakras, Root
Chakras, Root 50ml
Chakras, Sacral
Chakras, Solar Plexus
Chakras, Solar Plexus 100ml